About IIHP


IIHP was first formalized in the name of all India institute of Homoeopaths in 1944 by a team of dedicated stalwarts such as Dr. M. Gururaju, Dr. A. N. Mukharjee, Dr. Diwan Jaichand, Dr. Daya Shankar, Dr. J. P. Srivasthava, Dr. S. P. Asthana and Dr. K. G. Saxena as the Founder Secretary General. Read More…….